Indian Ancient Science & Horoscopes

 
Home Astro Services Healing Rudraksha Homa Astrology Mudra Therapy Login

HINDU CALENDAR 2018

MUHURTHAM DATES 2018
MONTH DATE
JANUARY 19,22,28
FEBRUARY 19,26,04,05,07,11
MARCH 19,26,30, 04,05,08,15
APRIL 20,22,25,27
MAY 20,25,27, 02,04,06,07,13
JUNE 17, 03,04
JULY 01,02,05,11
AUGUST 23,29,30
SEPTEMBER 12,06
OCTOBER 19,28,31
NOVEMBER 04,05,25,28 09,11,14
DECEMBER 02, 12,13,14

Glossary :

Shukla Paksha: Highlight Font

Krishna Paksha: Normal Font


NAME OF THE FESTIVAL DAY DATE
JANUARY
Arudra Darshan Tuesday 02-01-2018
Sri Vaikunda Ekadasi Thursday 11-01-2018
Boghi Saturday 13-01-2018
Makarsankranti/Pongal Sunday 14-01-2018
Maattu Pongal Monday 15-01-2018
Kanum Pongal Tuesday 16-01-2018
Thai Amavasai Tuesday 16-01-2018
Ratha Sapthami Wednesday 24-01-2018
Thai Poosam Wednesday 31-01-2018
FEBRUARY
Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 13-02-2018
MARCH
Masi Magam Thursday 01-03-2018
Karadian Nombu Wednesday 14-03-2018
Ugadi / Telegu New Year Sunday 18-03-2018
Sri Ramanavami Sunday 25-03-2018
Panguni Uthiaram Friday 30-03-2018
APRIL
Tamil New Year Saturday 14-04-2018
Akshaya Tritiya Wednesday 18-04-2018
Ramanujar Jayanthi Saturday 21-04-2018
Madurai Meenakshi Kalyanam Friday 27-04-2018
Narasimha Jayanthi Saturday 28-04-2018
Sri Kallazhagar Vaigai Ezhundarulal Sunday 29-04-2018
Chitra Pournami Monday 30-04-2018
MAY
Agni Nakshatram starts Friday 04-05-2018
Vaikasi Visakam Monday 28-05-2018
JUNE
Aani uthiram Darsanam Thursday 21-06-2018
JULY
Sankaran Koil Thabasu Friday 27-07-2018
AUGUST
Aadi Peruku Friday 03-08-2018
Adi Pooram Monday 13-08-2018
Garuda Panchami Wednesday 15-08-2018
Varalakshmi Vratham Friday 24-08-2018
Onam Saturday 25-08-2018
Avani Avittam - Rig Veda / Yajur Veda Sunday 26-08-2018
Gayathri Japam Monday 27-08-2018
Maha Sankaraha Chaturthi Thursday 30-08-2018
SEPTEMBER
Gokulashtami Sunday 02-09-2018
Sri Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 13-09-2018
Mahalaya Paksham Begins Tuesday 25-09-2018
OCTOBER
Mahalya Amavasai Monday 08-10-2018
Navaratri Begins Wednesday 10-10-2018
Ayudha Pooja / Saraswathi Pooja Thursday 18-10-2018
Vijayadasami Friday 19-10-2018
NOVEMBER
Deepavali Wednesday 06-11-2018
Skananda Sashti Begins Thursday 08-11-2018
Lakshmi Pooja Friday 09-11-2018
Soora Samharam Tuesday 13-11-2018
Karthigai Deepam Friday 23-11-2018
DECEMBER
Sri Vaikunda Ekadasi Tuesday 18-12-2018
Ardra Darshan Sunday 23-12-2018
IMPORTANT DATES
MONTH * POR. * AMA.
JANUARY 01,31 16
FEBRUARY 15
MARCH 01,31 17
APRIL 29 15
MAY 29 15
JUNE 27 13
JULY 27 12
AUGUST 26 11
SEPTEMBER 24 09
OCTOBER 24 08
NOVEMBER 22 07
DECEMBER 22 06

Glossary :

* AMA: New Moon (Amavasai)

* POR: Full Moon (Poornima)


Solar Eclipse (Surya Graha):





Lunar Eclipse (Chandra Graha):

31-01-2018 Wednesday

27-07-2018 Friday




Disclaimer | Secure Payment | Sitemap | Refund Policy | News Room | Contact Us

Social Initiative: Universal Foundation

Copyright © 2017 Varahamihira Solutions Private Limited. All rights reserved.