Indian Vedic Science & Horoscopes

 
Home Astro Services Healing Rudraksha Homa Astrology Login

HINDU CALENDAR 2013

MUHURTHAM DATES
MONTH DATE
JANUARY 17,18,23,27
FEBRUARY 1,7,8,14,15,20,21
MARCH 04,08,13,15,18
APRIL 8,12,16,19,25
MAY 7,15
JUNE 03,12,19,21,7,14,26,27,28
JULY 10,14,15
AUGUST 26
SEPTEMBER 01,08,09,11,15
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER 07,15,29
DECEMBER 6,9,12,13

Glossary :

Highlight Font : Shukla Paksha

Normal Font : Krishna Paksha


NAME OF THE FESTIVAL DAY DATE
JANUARY
Boghi Sunday 13-01-2013
Makarsankranti/Pongal/Amavasa Monday 14-01-2013
Mattu Pongal Tuesday 15-01-2013
Kanum Pongal Wednesday 16-01-2013
Thai Poosam Sunday 27-01-2013
FEBRUARY
Thai Amavasai Saturday 09-02-2013
Vasantha Panchami Friday 15-02-2013
Maasi Magam Monday 25-02-2013
MARCH
Panguni Uttiram Tuesday 05-03-2013
Maha Shivaratri Sunday 10-03-2013
Holi Wednesday 27-03-2013
APRIL
Ugadi Thursday 11-04-2013
Vishu Sunday 14-04-2013
Ramanavami Saturday 20-04-2013
Mahaveer Jayanthi Wednesday 24-04-2013
Hanuman Jayanthi Thursday 25-04-2013
MAY
Akshaya Tritiya Sunday 12-05-2013
Vaikasi Visakam Saturday 25-05-2013
JUNE
Savitri Puja Saturday 08-06-2013
JULY
Guru / Vyasa Purnima Monday 22-07-2013
AUGUST
Naga Panchami Sunday 11-08-2013
Raksha Bandhan Tuesday 20-08-2013
Avani Avittam Wednesday 21-08-2013
Krishna Jayanthi Wednesday 28-08-2013
SEPTEMBER
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 09-09-2013
Onam Monday 16-09-2013
OCTOBER
Navaratri Begins Saturday 05-10-2013
Durga Puja Friday 11-10-2013
Saraswati / Ayudha Puja Saturday 12-10-2013
Vijayadasami Sunday 13-10-2013
Lakshmi Puja Friday 18-10-2013
NOVEMBER
Deepavali / Lakshmi Kubera Puja Sunday 03-11-2013
Guru nanak Jayanthi Sunday 17-11-2013
IMPORTANT DATES
MONTH * AMA. * POR.
JANUARY 11 26
FEBRUARY 10 25
MARCH 11 27
APRIL 10 25
MAY 09 25
JUNE 08 23
JULY 08 22
AUGUST 06 21
SEPTEMBER 05 19
OCTOBER 05 18
NOVEMBER 13 03
DECEMBER 2 17

Glossary :

* AMA: New Moon (Amavasai)

* POR: Full Moon (Poornima)


Solar Eclipse (Surya Graha):

10-05-2013 Friday

03-11-2013 Sunday

Lunar Eclipse (Chandra Graha):

25-04-2013 Thursday

25-05-2013 Saturday

18-10-2013 Friday


Disclaimer | Secure Payment | Sitemap | Refund Policy | News Room | Contact Us

Network Site: Indian Bhumi | Social Initiative: Universal Foundation

Copyright © 2014 Varahamihira Solutions Private Limited. All rights reserved.